Scientific Comission

Graciano Paulo

Congress President

Coordinator Professor
Vice-President of Coimbra Health School
Chair of the Scientific Committee of Radiography Course
President of the European Federation of Radiographer Societies

Joana Santos

Scientific Comission President

Full Professor
Head of Coimbra Health School Radiography Department

Adelino Santos

Full Professor
Erasmus Coordinator

Alexandra André

Assistant Professor

António Saraiva

Full Professor

Francisco Alves

Full Professor
Head of Coimbra Health School Complementary Sciences Department

Mário Monteiro

Full Professor

Óscar Tavares

Full Professor

Rute Santos

Assistant Professor